Welcome to the SASA North District with affiliated clubs in Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Highland, Moray, Orkney, Shetland and the Western Isles

Connect With Us

  • FB
  • Twitter

The home of aquatic sport in the North of Scotland

Clubs

There are currently forty-six clubs affiliated to the North District covering all aquatic disciplines, as at 07/05/2017.

If the details for your club are incorrect, please complete and submit the update form.

New clubs wishing to affiliate to the North District should contact our District Secretary or one of the Regional Swimming Development Managers (details on the RSDM page).

North District Club Contacts
ABERDEEN ASC Laura Reid laura.reid@me.com  
ABERDEEN DIVING  CLUB Kimberly Neale admin@aberdeendivingclub.org.uk  
ABERDEEN DOLPHINS A.S.C. Julie Thain secretary.adsc@gmail.com 
ABERDEEN UNIVERSITY SWIM & WATERPOLO  CLUB Nick DiPiazza dipiazzanicola1@gmail.com  
ALFORD OTTERS ASC Jo Bagguley alfordotterssecretary@outlook.com  
BANCHORY BEAVERS ASC Naomi Smith    
BANFF & BUCHAN MASTERS Andrew Gairns andrew_gairns@hotmail.com  
BON ACCORD THISTLE Eleanor Barclay souterheadgarage@btconnect.com  
BRIDGE OF DON ASC Laura Rattray secretary@bodasc.co.uk  
BROCH ASC Louise Sinclair louisetait@mac.com  
BUCKIE ASC Kirsten Aitchison Barry927@btinternet.com
BUCKSBURN ASC Joyce Brown jabvalentine@btinternet.com
CULTS OTTERS ASC Fiona Roberstson secretary@cultsotters.org.uk
DELTING DOLPHINS ASC Graham Farmer graham.farmer@srt.org.uk  
DEVERON ASC Marie Wilson marie@blairshinnoch.co.uk  
DINGWALL ASC Anne Wood ennadoow@gmail.com  
DYCE (ABERDEEN) ASC Michelle MacKay dyceascsecretary@hotmail.com  
ELGIN ASC Andrea Strasdin elginasc@gmail.com  
FORRES BLUEFINS ASC Kaye Boyd bluefins@hotmail.co.uk
FREESTYLE SC Valerie Treen secretary@freestyle.org.uk
GARIOCH ASC Sonia Boyd gascsec@gmail.com
GRANTOWN ASC Chenelle McMaster candcmcmaster@gmail.com  
HIGHLAND DISABILITY SWIM TEAM Josie Aitken josie_aitken@hotmail.com  
HUNTLY ASC Linda Edwards linda76@tiscali.co.uk  
INVERNESS ASC Vicki MacDonald general@invernessswimmingclub.co.uk  
LERWICK ASC Lynne Preacher Lynne.Preacher@outlook.com  
LOCHABER LEISURE SWIM TEAM Sharyn Morgan chiochnish@yahoo.co.uk  
NAIRN ASC Annabel Scott annabel.scott@highland.gov.uk  
NAIRN SYNCHRO Wyn McFadyen shearerplant@tiscali.co.uk  
ORKNEY ASC Helen Rothnie helenrothnie@gmail.com  
PETERHEAD ASC Leanne Low leanne.low@hotmail.co.uk  
SHETLAND ASC Ayesha Huda hudaayesha@tiscali.co.uk  
SILVER CITY BLUES Kelly McIntosh secretary@silvercityblues.org.uk  
SOUTH MAINLAND ASC Mags Birrell shetlandmags@gmail.com  
STONEHAVEN ASC Lindsay Cochrane sasc_correspondence@hotmail.com  
SWIM WESTERN ISLES Joan Budge joanbudge@gmail.com
TAIN ASC Lesley MacAngus secretary@tainswimming.co.uk  
THURSO ASC Robbie Campbell secretary@thursoasc.org.uk  
ULLAPOOL ASC Stavroulla Perrie ullaswimclub@gmail.com  
UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN PERFOMANCE SWIMMING Garry Brown uoaclubsecretary@gmail.com  
UPPER DEESIDE ASC Victoria MacLeod udasc.secretary2017@gmail.com  
WESTHILL DISTRICT ASC Jacqueline Ross secretary@westhilldistrictasc.org.uk  
WESTSIDE SHARKS ASC Lynnette Smith lynettesmith1977@hotmail.co.uk  
WHALSAY ASC Angela Williamson angelamarrister@googlemail.com  
WICK ASC Vicky Mackay wickswimclub@hotmail.com  
YTHAN ASC Lynne Duncan Lynne.emslie@btinternet.com  
Not Used
Not Used