Welcome to the SASA North District with affiliated clubs in Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Highland, Moray, Orkney, Shetland and the Western Isles

Connect With Us

  • FB
  • Twitter

The home of aquatic sport in the North of Scotland


There are currently forty-eight clubs affiliated to the North District covering all aquatic disciplines, as at 10/1/2019.

If the details for your club are incorrect, please complete and submit the update form.

New clubs wishing to affiliate to the North District should contact our District Secretary or one of the Regional Swimming Development Managers (details on the RSDM page).

North District Club Contacts
ABERDEEN ASC Laura Reid aasc.sec@gmail.com  
ABERDEEN DIVING  CLUB Kim Penman admin@aberdeendivingclub.org.uk  
ABERDEEN DOLPHINS A.S.C. Julie Thain secretary.adsc@gmail.com 
ABERDEEN UNIVERSITY SWIM & WATERPOLO  CLUB Nick DiPiazza dipiazzanicola1@gmail.com  
ALFORD OTTERS ASC Jo Bagguley alfordotterssecretary@outlook.com  
BANCHORY BEAVERS ASC Alexandra Hendry hendry.gardenerscottage@gmail.com
BANFF & BUCHAN MASTERS Andrew Gairns andrew_gairns@hotmail.com  
BON ACCORD THISTLE Eleanor Barclay souterheadgarage@btconnect.com  
BRIDGE OF DON ASC Laura Rattray secretary@bodasc.co.uk  
BROCH ASC Beverley Simpson secretarybrochasc@gmail.com  
BUCKIE ASC Pamela Parrott pamela.parrott1@gmail.com
BUCKSBURN ASC Joyce Brown secretary@bucksburnasc.org.uk
CULTS OTTERS ASC Judy Johnson cultsotterssecretary@gmail.com
DELTING DOLPHINS ASC Monique Hunter deltingdolphins@outlook.com  
DEVERON ASC Marie Wilson clubsecretary.dasc@gmail.com
DINGWALL ASC Kavitha Wilson kavithawilson@hotmail.co.uk  
DYCE (ABERDEEN) ASC Michelle MacKay dyceascsecretary@hotmail.com  
EAST SUTHERLAND SC Emma Armstrong emma70@runbox.com  
ELGIN ASC Alison Long elginasc@gmail.com  
FORRES BLUEFINS ASC Neil Martin bluefins@hotmail.co.uk
FREESTYLE SC Valerie Treen secretary@freestyle.org.uk
GARIOCH ASC Sonia Boyd gascsec@gmail.com
GRANTOWN ASC Chenelle McMaster candcmcmaster@gmail.com  
HIGHLAND DISABILITY SWIM TEAM Josie Aitken josie_aitken@hotmail.com  
HUNTLY ASC Linda Edwards huntlyasc@googlemail.com  
INVERNESS ASC Vicki MacDonald general@invernessswimmingclub.co.uk  
LERWICK ASC Amanda Souter amanda100souter@btinternet.com
LOCHABER LEISURE SWIM TEAM Tracey MacCallum membersecretary@lochaberswimteam.co.uk  
NAIRN ASC Annabel Scott swimnairn@googlemail.com  
NAIRN SYNCHRO Wyn McFadyen shearerplant@tiscali.co.uk  
ORKNEY ASC Jane Rawle jfrawle@gmail.com  
PETERHEAD ASC Leanne Low leanne.low@hotmail.co.uk  
SHETLAND ASC Ayesha Huda hudaayesha@tiscali.co.uk  
SILVER CITY BLUES Kelly McIntosh secretary@silvercityblues.org.uk  
SOUTH MAINLAND ASC Mags Birrell shetlandmags@gmail.com  
STONEHAVEN ASC Lindsay Cochrane sasc_correspondence@hotmail.com  
SWIM WESTERN ISLES Sarah Macleod swicommittee@gmail.com
TAIN ASC Lesley MacAngus secretary@tainswimming.co.uk  
THURSO ASC Neil MacDonald secretary@thursoasc.org.uk  
ULLAPOOL ASC Rachel Horsburgh ullaswimclub@gmail.com  
UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN PERFORMANCE SWIMMING Mary Agnew uoaclubsecretary@gmail.com  
UPPER DEESIDE ASC Lynn Sinclair secretary.udasc@gmail.com  
WESTHILL DISTRICT ASC Jacqueline Ross secretary@westhilldistrictasc.org.uk  
WESTSIDE SHARKS ASC Lynnette Smith lynettesmith1977@hotmail.co.uk  
WHALSAY ASC Angela Williamson angelamarrister@gmail.com  
WICK ASC Vicky Mackay wickswimclub@hotmail.com  
YTHAN ASC Lynne Duncan Lynne.emslie@btinternet.com  
Not Used
Not Used