AS per ND AGM 5th December 201 President	Keith Thomson	07961 726385	keith.julie.jessica@btinternet.com
Vice President	Durno Jessiman	07808 897168	carnethy6@hotmail.com
Secretary	Gillian Bowie	07500 763852	sasanorthsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer	David Downie	01224 724754	sasanorthtreasurer@hotmail.co.uk
Finance Committee]		
Treasurer	David Downie	01224 724754	sasanorthtreasurer@hotmail.co.uk
Assistant Treasurer	Lesley Hutchison		lesley.hutchinson@btinternet.com
ND Swimming Committee]		
Swimming Convenor	Lynn Alderton	07732 718086	lynnalderton@hotmail.com
Swimming Committee Member	Sean Dawson	07961 751652	sean.dawson.06@aberdeen.ac.uk
Swimming Committee Member	Jo Gibson	07743 023351	four.gibsons@googlemail.com
Swimming Committee Member	Linda Herbert	07791 988024	lindaherbert4@tiscali.co.uk
Swimming Committee Member	Alison Low	07967 199276	alisonjlow@btinternet.com
Swimming Committee Member	Helen Smith	01467 651813	ndswimcon@gmail.com
Swimming Committee Member	Alan Thomson	07980 922076	a.j.a.t@btinternet.com
Swimming Committee Co-optee	Anne Hendry	01569 764884	bhendry@btinternet.com
Swimming Committee Co-optee	Sarah Burkinshaw	07800 991943	burkinshaws@aol.com
Swimming Committee Co-optee	Kevin Paterson	01224 706404	northsto@btinternet.com
ND Masters Committee Masters Convenor	Scott Gauld	07793 239556	cm_gauld@hotmail.com
		U//YJ ZJYJJO	sm_gauld@hotmail.com
Masters Committee Member	Stuart Williams		joanne.williams99@btinternet.com
Masters Committee Member	Laura Robertson		lrober17@gmail.com
Masters Committee Member	Michael Murray		danoost14@hotmail.co.uk
Masters Committee Member	Alison Allan		pa.allan@btinternet.com
ND Diving Committee	Alicen Cha	04224 42222	Alican (Oahandaaaaa ta Illaaa
Diving Convenor	Alison Shaw	01224 438907	Alison.f@aberdeensportsvillage.com
Diving Committee Member	Danny Costello		Danny@aberdeensportsvillage.com
Diving Committee Member	Sue Stephenson		Sue.s@aberdeensportsvillage.com
Diving Committee Member	Anna Sless		Annasless@hotmail.co.uk
ND Synchro Committee	<u> </u>		
Synchro Convenor	Sharon Hamilton	01479 873700	sharon.clachnastrone@hotmail.co.u
Synchro Committee Member	Wyn McFaden	01667 454223	shearerplant@tiscali.co.uk
Synchro Committee Member	Tracey Shand	01667 455994	tracey.shand.ic@uhi.ac.uk
Synchro Committee Member			
ND Waterpolo Committee]		
Waterpolo Convenor	Neil Kennedy		aascwaterpolo@hotmail.com
Waterpolo Committee Member			
Waterpolo Committee Member Waterpolo Committee Member			
Meet Officials Convenor	Durno Jessiman	01224 824251	carnethy6@hotmail.com
		01227 027201	•
Trophies Officer Equipment Convenor	Julie Thomson Anne Hendry	01569 764884	keith.julie.jessica@btinternet.com bhendry@btinternet.com
ND STO Committee	٦		
STO Convenor	Kevin Paterson	01224 706404	northsto@gmail.com
STO Convention STO Committee Member	James Scott	07718 580927	james.scott10@hotmail.co.uk
STO Committee Member	Kath Cartwright	01847 831336	pkrri@btinternet.com
STO Committee Member	Helen Guy	01647 651530	helenmaryguy@live.co.uk
STO Committee Member	Durno Jessiman	07808 897168	carnethy6@hotmail.com
שוט כטוווווווננכב ויוכוווטכו			
	7		
ND Open Water Committee	Jennifer Ewen	07738 376636	jennifermewen@aol.com
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Convenor	Jennifer Ewen Helen Beveridge	07738 376636 01463 231787	jennifermewen@aol.com helen@bevs.org
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Convenor Open Water Committee Member			<u> </u>
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Convenor Open Water Committee Member Open Water Committee Member	Helen Beveridge Charles Smiles Wendy Kaczmarek	01463 231787	helen@bevs.org
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Convenor Open Water Committee Member Open Water Committee Member Open Water Committee Member	Helen Beveridge Charles Smiles	01463 231787 07974 180145	helen@bevs.org charlie.smiles@tiscali.co.uk
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Convenor Open Water Committee Member	Helen Beveridge Charles Smiles Wendy Kaczmarek	01463 231787 07974 180145 01261 818444	helen@bevs.org charlie.smiles@tiscali.co.uk Wendy.smith7@tiscali.co.uk
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Convenor Open Water Committee Member Minute Secretary Aberdeen	Helen Beveridge Charles Smiles Wendy Kaczmarek Lynne Barnett	01463 231787 07974 180145 01261 818444	helen@bevs.org charlie.smiles@tiscali.co.uk Wendy.smith7@tiscali.co.uk
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Convenor Open Water Committee Member Minute Secretary Aberdeen Minute Secretary Moray/Highland	Helen Beveridge Charles Smiles Wendy Kaczmarek Lynne Barnett Advertised Vacancy	01463 231787 07974 180145 01261 818444	helen@bevs.org charlie.smiles@tiscali.co.uk Wendy.smith7@tiscali.co.uk lynne1308@btinternet.com
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Convenor Open Water Committee Member Minute Secretary Aberdeen Minute Secretary Moray/Highland AOE Manager	Helen Beveridge Charles Smiles Wendy Kaczmarek Lynne Barnett Advertised Vacancy Phil Cartwright	01463 231787 07974 180145 01261 818444	helen@bevs.org charlie.smiles@tiscali.co.uk Wendy.smith7@tiscali.co.uk lynne1308@btinternet.com pkrri@btinternet.com
ND Open Water Committee Open Water Conwenor Open Water Committee Member Minute Secretary Aberdeen Minute Secretary Moray/Highland AOE Manager Legal Advisor Press Officer Webmaster	Helen Beveridge Charles Smiles Wendy Kaczmarek Lynne Barnett Advertised Vacancy Phil Cartwright Brian Hendry	01463 231787 07974 180145 01261 818444 07850 819965	helen@bevs.org charlie.smiles@tiscali.co.uk Wendy.smith7@tiscali.co.uk lynne1308@btinternet.com pkrri@btinternet.com bhendry@btinernet.com